For the new version, my suggestion is… ( I guess this feature does not exist. Or I couldn’t see it. )
Can we hide traces in V2-V3-V4? .
- For example, in this project, I will no longer do anything with v2-v3-v4… I have finished my work.
I have work with V1. and I have work with the audio track. Can we gain workspace by hiding others?
so it’s like V2-V3-V4 doesn’t exist…