hi. while editing my v1 track has somehow duplicated itself. i’ve suddenly got two v1 tracks, which causes issues while editing. i’ve no idea how this was enabled, hence i would love to get some help on how my video track has duplicated itself, what it means and how i can reverse this. thanks!
update: after closing my project and shotcut, and reopening it again my sequence is all messed up. the second v1 track is gone but all tracks on v1 have moved as the first clip has become very long. my sequence has gone from 18 minutes to 2 hours and 30 minutes.