UI changes after CTRL + d

OS: Linux Mint 19.3 Cinnamon
Shotcut: 20-06-28 Portable TAR

Hi!

After deselecting all (CTRL + d) the user interface gets changed:

Best regards

This was already reported and fixed for the next version 20.07 due in a couple of days.

1 Like