Timeline options get reset when witching to keyframes


#1

Hi,

at the very top of the timeline you get the options to “Scrub while dragging” and to “Ripple trim and drop”.
After activating those, if I go to the “Keyframes” tab and come back later, these options are disabled agin.

Could you stop it from doing that?
Thanks


#2

Not happening here with Shotcut 18.07.02.


#3

Nope, not happening here either.

Judging by the OPs recent threads, I think they need to spend more time learning to use the software before complaining or assuming they have found bugs.