I pressed ctrl + z a couple times and then my timeline just turned into this (I tried using redo and undo but nothing changed, and I also tried resetting to default layout)
it still plays and the marker still goes along in the timeline however I have no idea where my stuff is now so it is very confusing as you can imagine. Can anyone help?
Save As, name your file. This creates a new saved project file at this stage. Your existing project file will not be overwritten.
- Exit Shotcut
- Restart Shotcut
- Possibly restart your computer
If this doesn’t solve it, we’ll need more information like Shotcut version number (Help → About → Shotcut), Operating system, etc.
just restarting the program seems to have sorted it, thank you!
This topic was automatically closed after 90 days. New replies are no longer allowed.