Motion tracker issue

Hi All!
I’m a newbie here, I’m trying to insert a text over a video to follow a peak, using the new motion tracker.
I’ve noticed that all the algorithm have problem during the recognize of the profile of the mountain howewher, my problem is when I’ve created correctly the profile to follow up, when I place the text where I want and I click to load the keyframes previusly generated, the text move in another position that isn’t the one that I choose before and also the dimesions of the text container change
I tryed with all the configuration of loading keyframes, the only one that isn’t change the position is the one called Size and Position but is not good for me…
Is there’s something that I lost or some hints ?
Here I attach a screenshot before and after applying of the Keyframes. I noticed that this would happen also if I load keyframes to an image.
Thanks!

Try the “Relative position” in the Load keyframes popup, Absolute position as you can see moves and centers your text to the center of the green motion tracker rectangle, relative should do what you want.

I did not reproduce that problem with either simple or rich text. However, you should know that the keyframes it generates are editable. Maybe you changed the size after?

Thanks but, the text change position also with Relative position… I’ve tried all the options, the one better seems to use “actual position” but also this one change the position of the text positioned…
Maybe this issue it is only with this video track, I’ve tried another one seems be better…

Hi Dan!
Yes I know that, but I did not change the text size after…
I’m on the latest version of shotcut.
As I said to Daniel maybe this is due to something releted to this videoclip and to the motion tracker algorithm used (I found that Medianflow is better for that clip). I tried the motion tracker to another videoclip and seems that this one did not change the text container and position.
Anyway thank a lot for your effort!