I accidently deleted a part of a clip and saved it without realizing it until I looked more closely. Since I had gotten off, it cleared the history. The history should save when the file is saved as an MLT file. This way, I would be able to get back that part of that clip. I hope that this is a good suggestion.
Would be nice
Would be REALLY nice, I’ve lost 3 hours of work like this a week ago :<
With an additional suggestion: it should be an option in Settings to save the history in the MLT file or not. Maybe the deafult could be “ON”…