is there any chance to disable the “Upgrade…” -function (Help -> Upgrade…)? We are using shotcut in a school with 300 pc’s and i want to control the version and the internet-traffic.
Thanks a lot,
No, sorry this is not yet available. Maybe some time in future; so I moved the topic to the Suggestion category.
This is available as of v17.09: