Hi. As I said on an earlier post, the the used files from a project, even after closing that project, remain “linked” to the program, and they can’t be deleted from disk, while the program is running, or what is the same, I must close the program to be able to delete these files from the disk. I haven’t found another way to achieve that.
Like I been saying on different topics I’ve written, I mainly use this program to crop and enhance hd video captures. And after the cropping and edition, normally I erase these files from disk to save disk space.
Well, from this explanation, I suggest two diferent things
- That the file>close option, lets “unlink” the files used in the last project, for can delete files using explorer, without having to close shotcut.
- ¿What possibility are there to add a capture module to this program (compatible with DVB-T usb tuners and with usb capture devices in general)?
Thanks for your attention.