Can you explain me what is the use of the “Update” button under the playlist ?
Previously, with version 19/07 this allowed to update the clip of the playlist with that present in the player.
With the new version 19/13, as soon as you change the entry and exit points in the main player, the clip in the playlist is updated without having to use the button.
This topic was automatically closed after 90 days. New replies are no longer allowed.