I manually closed a file and my changes are lost

I was working on a project, and closed the file after exporting it. shotcut asked me if i want to save my changes and i clicked no by accident. how do i recover my file?

For what happened, there is no recovery.
The best you can do is open up your last saved file and proceed from there.

This topic was automatically closed after 90 days. New replies are no longer allowed.