How to delete saved custom transition template

I’m using Shotcut version 22.09.23, I added a custom transition and clicked the star to “save the custom transition as a favourite”, but how can I delete this saved transition?

image

I tried to find the resgistry under HKEY_CURRENT_USER\Software\Meltytech\Shotcut\ where shotcut saves the preference settings so that I can delete it, but I cannot find it.

Found it at C:\Users\xuz144\AppData\Local\Meltytech\Shotcut\transitions

This topic was automatically closed after 90 days. New replies are no longer allowed.